...home of the St. Johns Medical College Community

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home What's New NA Chapter

NA Chapter

NA Chapter President:Dr Rajiv Radhakrishnan

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author Hits
1 Endowed Dr George Varghese professorship Carol D'Souza 2861
2 Dr Desmond D'souza appointed Assistant Professor of Thoracic Surgery at Ohio State Medical University Guest user 2005
3 Thanks to first responders and Dr John Fernandes a man attending Christmas eve mass is alive today Guest user 1563
4 Drs Sunita and Brian Pereria involved with Intiative to brief three members of the US Congress about India Carol D'Souza 1672
5 Dr Paul Thuluvath to head the new bunting Endoscopy units at Mercy Carol D'Souza 985
6 Visterra awarded a large contract to develop new monoclonal antibody for Influenza :Dr Brian Pereria is CEO Carol D'Souza 2247
7 Dr Joss Thomas's new appointment at University of Minnesota Minneapolis Guest user 1803
8 Dr Ashok Balasubramanyam Interim Chair at Baylor Guest user 604
9 Recipient of the OBA Lifetime Achievement Award - 2015 Guest user 449
10 Johnite participates in Dancing with the stars Florida style for a good cause Carol D'Souza 1552
11 Dr Yogish Kudva :Are artificial pancreas vulnerable to cyber attacks Carol D'Souza 536
12 Indiana CTSI director Anantha Shekhar selected to lead IU School of Medicine research Guest user 313
13 Radiation a risk factor for brain tumors in young people, study finds :Dr Vikram Prabhu Guest user 623
14 Dr Paul Thuluvath's New Book Guest user 1238
15 Dr Kiran Belani on the contents cover page July's Minneapolis St. Paul Magazine Guest user 593
16 Live webcast Of Dr Venkat Narayan's talk Guest user 542
17 Dr. Salim Yusuf the recipient of the 2015 Arrigo Recordati International Prize for Scientific Research. Carol D'Souza 673
18 Insights into barriers for global mental health "Dr. Rajiv Radhakrishnan: Guest user 461
19 Dr Patrick Kamath receives the Distinguished Educator Award from the AGA Carol D'Souza 897
20 Dr Priyanka Mathias awarded the Pope Paul Prize and medal in 2015 Guest user 1385
21 Dr Luis Barreto awarded the Life Sciences of Ontario Award Guest user 915
22 AANA NEW Quarterly Newsletter- 'JOHNAL-Kya Baath Hai' jai shenoi 1001
23 2015 IAPA Outstanding Resident Dr. Rajiv Radhakrishnan Guest user 1205
24 Kudos to Dr Anil Britto for spelling it out for a good cause Guest user 713
25 Congratulations to the Johnites that matched in 2015 Guest user 1220
26 Congrats Dr M D Jose Guest user 784
27 Being a woman surgeon Dr Preethi John Guest user 1304
28 Dr Joseph Vettukattil's invention could benefit certain heart conditions Guest user 951
29 Dr Salim Yusuf is World Heart Federation's New President Guest user 1289
30 Dr Geetha Jayaram Honored with Global Alumni Service to Humanity Award Guest user 898
31 Congratulations Dr Sandeep Sachidananda Guest user 1105
32 Dr Leo Mascarenhas awarded Hyundai ScholarHope Grant Guest user 1462
33 Dr Brian Pereira announces financing of the company he leads Guest user 1512
34 Publication by Dr Paul Thuluvath et all Carol D'Souza 1110
35 Dr Salim Yusuf is amongst ‘The Scientists who matter most Guest user 1069
36 Psychiatrist Remedies Lack of MH Care for Women in Rural India; Dr Geetha Jayaram Guest user 747
37 Dr KM Venkat Narayan et all article in JAIDS Carol D'Souza 810
38 Association of Urinary Sodium and Potassium Excretion with Blood Pressure :article in NEJM Guest user 1493
39 Dr Rajiv Radhakrishnan is the newly elected President of the North American Alumni Chapter Guest user 1490
40 Dr Ragavendra Baliga chosen as Section Editor for Continuing Medical Education of the Journal of the American College of Cardiology Carol D'Souza 1594
41 Dr Rajiv Radhakhrishnan wins the Seymour Lustman first place award Guest user 1103
42 Dr Leo Mascarenhas presents at ASCO 2014 Guest user 1003
43 K M Venkat Narayan: Letter to Prime Minister Narendra Modi—please make the nation’s health an urgent priority:BMJ Blogs Dr K M Venkat Narayan 1840
44 Dr O'Neill Dcruz appointed as Chief Medical Officer Cyberonics Guest user 973
45 Dr Salim Yusuf wins prestigious Gairdner award Guest user 2059
46 Dr Rajiv Radhakrishnan appointed as Deputy Editor Dr CA 1879
47 Dr George K John elected into Johns Hopkins Chapter of the national medical honorary society, Alpha Omega Alpha (AOA) Guest user 2324
48 Kids' Weight In Kindergarten Is A Strong Predictor For Obesity Later In Childhood (STUDY) by Dr KM Venkat Narayan and others in NEJM Guest user 1320
49 The other philanthropic works of Dr's Sunita and Brian Pereria Guest user 1153
50 Dr Anthony Kalliath helps to treat siblings with a rare blood disorder Guest user 734